Dobe Newton CD

A Convict Cant Be Trusted

Dobe Newton - A Convict Can't Be Trusted CD$15.00 inc gst

In 2009 Dobe Newton, front man from Australia’s premiere ‘Australian’ band The Bushwackers, headed up his own solo recording.


Track List

1. Virgin Ground
2. Ball and Chain
3. Kate Kelly
4. I Am Australian
5. Champions
6. The Bush Dance
7. Norman Brown
8. Ireland
9. Past Carin’
10. Jolly Roger
11. Bold Jack Donahue
12. Australian Home
13. Dare To Fight